And thanks for the corrections. I'll need the Goblins to answer your question about 8.4.D (Traps), as well as the details of the first one you bring up: if a spell immune card is granted combat immunity (which, as far as I know, is not currently possible), would it remove the spell immunity? Or does spell immunity somehow take precedence over combat immunity?
I encourage any and all to look for mistakes or omissions in the above rulebook. Please compile them here so that they can be reviewed, discussed, and ultimately added/revised in the rules.
The numbering/lettering system was implemented in the hopes that rules could be easily referenced for discussion, here or elsewhere (which Quint has demonstrated for us!).
A card can only have one immunity, so one will be replaced by another.
Cards brought into play by other cards will be affected by traps, such as an omninous egg hatching. The only exception I know is swarm of bats and mass collapse. However we will look into changing that so they do get affected.
Hi guys, great game. I've been tinkering with a forest:jungle swarm deck and noticed that ant swarms ability won't trigger in conjunction with rampage. In other words when it destroys s minion it gets 1/1 wether it has the rampage aura or not. Is this by design? Thanks again for a very enjoyable game.