Potential Card Rules Issue

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
3 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Potential Card Rules Issue

Tsiflikas
Hi all,

As I was getting spanked by an opponent yesterday I noticed something that seems to be a glitch: he/she was playing ocean/forest and I had a jungle/fire. I had a Snake Trap out and the opponent Rebirthed a Sea Dragon onto that path. The trap sprung but the Sea Dragon took no damage and lost no strength. Is this a glitch or intended?
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: Potential Card Rules Issue

BourkeStreet
Could possibly be a glitch. Sometimes with Rebirth, you see his Sea Dragon as as 4/3 while he sees it as 3/2. You'll know when you battle his Sea Dragon, or you could just ask them what they see their Sea Dragon as.
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: Potential Card Rules Issue

markturnergoblin
In reply to this post by Tsiflikas
I am thinking it may be because he rebirthed the sea dragon,the sea dragons looks for a card in the discard pile as it comes out and this somehow broke it and didn't then do the snake pit correctly. I will take a look at this.